Festausschuss


Bei Fragen bezüglich dem Musikfest wenden Sie sich bitte an folgende Personen


Vorsitzender des Festausschusses

Jürgen Waldhör
Am Weiher 6
86920 Denklingen

vorstand@mv-denklingen.de

0160 / 4155775

Festumzug

Franz Jäger

  festumzug@mv-denklingen.de


Wertungsspiele

Sandra Linder

  wertungsspiele@mv-denklingen.de

Technik

Andreas Frieß

  technik@mv-denklingen.de


Helfer

Angelika Pusch

  helfer@mv-denklingen.de

Werbung

Stefan Gleich

  werbung@mv-denklingen.de


Festschrift

Theresa Esser

  festschrift@mv-denklingen.de

Homepage

Tobias Waibl

  admin@mv-denklingen.de